Girls Volleyball

Girls Volleyball Varsity
2022-2023
        1st contest 8/13  
Day Date Opponent @ Site Time
Tues 08/16/2022 Santa Ana @ Santiago 6:00
Tues 08/26/2022 Santiago @ Western 6:00
Thurs 08/25/2022 Estancia @ Santiago 6:00
Wed 08/31/2022 Grove @ Santiago 6:00
Wed 09/07/2022 Santiago @ Oxford 6:00
Tues 09/13/2022 Bolsa @ Santiago 6:00
Thurs 09/15/2022 Santiago @ La Quinta 6:00
Tues 09/20/2022 Loara @ Santiago 6:00
Thurs 09/22/2022 Los Amigos @ Santiago 6:00
Tues 09/27/2022 Santiago @ Rancho 6:00
Thurs 09/29/2022 Santiago @ Bolsa 6:00
Tues 10/04/21 La Quinta @ Santiago 6:00
Thurs 10/06/2022 Santiago @ Loara 6:00
Tues 10/11/2022 Santiago @ Los Amigos 6:00
Thurs 10/13/2022 Rancho @ Santiago 6:00
           
Girls JV Volleyball
2022-2023
Day Date Opponent @ Site Time
Tues 08/16/2022 Santa Ana @ Santiago 4:30
Tues 08/26/2022 Santiago @ Western  
Thurs 08/25/2022 Estancia @ Santiago 4:30
Wed 08/31/2022 Grove @ Santiago  
Wed 09/07/2022 Santiago @ Oxford 4:30
Tues 09/13/2022 Bolsa @ Santiago 4:30
Thurs 09/15/2022 Santiago @ La Quinta 4:30
Tues 09/20/2022 Loara @ Santiago 4:30
Thurs 09/22/2022 Los Amigos @ Santiago 4:30
Tues 09/27/2022 Santiago @ Rancho 4:30
Thurs 09/29/2022 Santiago @ Bolsa 4:30
Tues 10/04/21 La Quinta @ Santiago 4:30
Thurs 10/06/2022 Santiago @ Loara 4:30
Tues 10/11/2022 Santiago @ Los Amigos 4:30
Thurs 10/13/2022 Rancho @ Santiago 4:30
           
           
Girls F/S Volleyball
2022-2023
Tues 08/16/2022 Santa Ana @ Santiago 3:00
Tues 08/26/2022 Santiago @ Western  
Thurs 08/25/2022 Estancia @ Santiago 3:00
Wed 08/31/2022 Grove @ Santiago  
Wed 09/07/2022 Santiago @ Oxford 3:00
Tues 09/13/2022 Bolsa @ Santiago 3:00
Thurs 09/15/2022 Santiago @ La Quinta 3:00
Tues 09/20/2022 Loara @ Santiago 3:00
Thurs 09/22/2022 Los Amigos @ Santiago 3:00
Tues 09/27/2022 Santiago @ Rancho 3:00
Thurs 09/29/2022 Santiago @ Bolsa 3:00
Tues 10/04/21 La Quinta @ Santiago 3:00
Thurs 10/06/2022 Santiago @ Loara 3:00
Tues 10/11/2022 Santiago @ Los Amigos 3:00
Thurs 10/13/2022 Rancho @ Santiago 3:00
Boys Volleyball vs. Orange JV 3:15, Varsity 4:45(Beaubier, Brewer, Mc Gee)
Date: 2/23/2023, 3:15 PM 5:45 PM
Boys Volleyball @ Anaheim JV 3:15, Varsity 4:45pm(Lam)
Date: 2/24/2023, 3:15 PM 6:15 PM
Boys Volleyball @ Estancia Varsity 4:45pm
Date: 2/27/2023, 4:30 PM 6 PM