Boys Tennis

Boys V Tennis
2021-2022
        First Contest 2/14/2022
        First League 3/8/22
DAY DATE OPPONENT @ SITE TIME
Thurs 2/17/2022 Santa Ana @ Santiago 3:00
Tues 2/22/2022 Santiago @ Oxford 3:00
Tues 3/8/2022 La Quinta @ Santiago 3:00
Thurs 3/10/2022 Santiago @ Loara 3:00
Tues 3/15/2022 Santiago @ Los Amigos 3:00
Thurs 03/17/2022 Rancho @ Santiago 3:00
Tues 03/29/2022 Santiago @ Bolsa 3:00
Thurs 03/31/2022 Santiago @ La Quinta 3:00
Tues 4/5/2022 Loara @ Santiago 3:00
Thurs 4/7/2022 Los Amigos @ Santiago 3:00
Tues 4/19/2022 Santiago @ Rancho 3:00
Thurs 4/21/2022 Bolsa @ Santiago 3:00
           
           
           
           
Boys JV Tennis
2021-2022
        First Contest 2/14/2022
        First League 3/8/22
DAY DATE OPPONENT @ SITE TIME
Thurs 2/17/2022 Santiago   Santa Ana 3:00
Tues 2/22/2022 Oxford Aca @ Santiago 3:00
Tues 3/8/2022 Santiago   La Quinta 3:00
Thurs 3/10/2022 Loara   Santiago 3:00
Tues 3/15/2022 Los Amigos   Santiago 3:00
Thurs 03/17/2022 Santiago   Rancho 3:00
Tues 03/29/2022 Bolsa   Santiago 3:00
Thurs 03/31/2022 La Quinta   Santiago 3:00
Tues 4/5/2022 Santiago   Loara 3:00
Thurs 4/7/2022 Santiago   Los Amigos 3:00
Tues 4/19/2022 Rancho   Santiago 3:00
Thurs 4/21/2022 Santiago   Bolsa 3:00