Football

Varsity Football
      2019-2020      
  DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME
scrim.           7:00
week 0 Thurs 22-Aug Santiago @ Ocean View 4:00
week 1 Fri 30-Aug Costa Mesa @ Santiago 7:00
week 2 Thurs 5-Sep Century @ Santiago 7:00
week 3 Thurs 12-Sep Santiago @ Estancia @ OCC 7:00
week 4 Thurs 19-Sep Magnolia @ Santiago 7:00
week 5 Thurs 26-Sep Santiago @ Anaheim @ Glover 7:00
week 6 Thurs 3-Oct Santiago @ Los Amigos 7:00
week 7 Fri 11-Oct Rancho @ Santiago Home Coming 7:00
week 8 Thur 17-Oct Santiago @ Bolsa 7:00
week 9 Fri 25-Oct La Quinta @ Santiago 7:00
week 10 Thurs 31-Oct Santiago @ Loara @ Glover 7:00
             
  as of 8/14/2019        
             
Freshman Football  
    2019-2020    
  DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME
scrim.            
week 0 Thurs 22-Aug Santiago @ Ocean View 3:00
week 1 Thurs 29-Aug Costa Mesa @ Santiago 3:00
week 2 Fri 6-Sep Century @ Santiago 3:00
week 3 Fri 13-Sep Santiago @ Estancia 3:00
week 4 Fri 20-Sep Magnolia @ Santiago 3:00
week 5 Thurs 26-Sep Santiago @ Anaheim 3:00
week 6 Fri 4-Oct Santiago @ Los Amigos 3:00
week 7 Thurs 10-Oct Rancho @ Santiago 3:00
week 8 Fri 18-Oct Santiago @ Bolsa 3:00
week 9 Thurs 24-Oct La Quinta @ Santiago 3:00
week 10 Thurs 31-Oct Santiago @ Loara 3:00
             
             
  as of 8/14/2019        
CIF Playoffs Friday, Nov 8th @ St. Pius 7851 Gardendale St, Downey, CA 90242 7:00 pm
Freshman Football @ Loara
Date: 10/31/2019, 3 PM 4:30 PM
Varsity Football @ Loara Glover Stadium 7:00
Date: 10/31/2019, 7 PM 9 PM
Varsity Football vs. La Quinta 7:00 @ Monsoor Studium
Date: 10/25/2019, 7 PM 9 PM