Softball

Varsity & JV Softball
2021-2022
DAY DATE OPPONENT @ SITE TIME
Thurs 3/3/22 Santiago @ Grove/Lake 3:15
Tues 3/15/22 La Quinta @ Santiago 3:00
Thurs 3/17/22 Santiago @ Loara 3:00
Tues 3/29/22 Santiago @ Los Amigos 3:00
Thurs 3/31/22 Rancho @ Santiago 3:00
Tues 4/5/22 Santiago @ Bolsa 3:00
Thurs 4/7/22 Santiago @ La Quinta 3:00
Tues 4/19/22 Loara @ Santiago 3:00
Thurs 4/21/22 Los Amigos @ Santiago 3:00
Tues 4/25/22 Santiago @ Rancho 3:00
Thurs 4/27/22 Bolsa @ Santiago 3:00