Softball

V & JV Softball
2020-2021
  DAY DATE OPPONENT     TIME
  Tues 3/30/2020 Westminster @ Santiago 3:15
c Thurs 4/1/2020 Troy @ Santiago 3:15
  Mon 4/26/2020 Loara @ Santiago 3:00
  Thurs 4/29/2020 Los Amigos @ Santiago 3:00
  Mon 5/3/2020 Santiago @ Rancho 3:00
  Thurs 5/6/2020 Bolsa @ Santiago 3:00
  Mon 5/10/2020 Santiago @ La Quinta 3:00
  Thurs 5/13/2020 Santiago @ Loara 3:00
  Mon 5/17/2020 Santiago @ Los Amigos 3:00
  Thurs 5/20/2020 Rancho @ Santiago 3:00
  Mon 5/24/2020 Santiago @ Bolsa 3:00
  Thurs 5/27/2020 La Quinta @ Santiago 3:00