Girls Tennis

Girls' V Tennis
2021-2022
DAY DATE OPPONENT   SITE TIME
Tues 9/28/21 Santiago @ Los Amigos 3:00
Thurs 9/30/21 Rancho @ Santiago 3:00
Tues 10/05/21 Santiago @ Bolsa 3:00
Thurs 10/07/21 Santiago @ La Quinta 3:00
Tues 10/12/21 Loara @ Santiago 3:00
Thurs 10/14/21 Los Amigos @ Santiago 3:00
Tues 10/19/21 Santiago @ Rancho
3:00
Thurs              10/21/21         Bolsa                        @         Santiago         3:00
Girl's JV Tennis
           
DAY DATE OPPONENT   SITE TIME
Tues 9/28/21 Los Amigos @ Santiago 3:00
Thurs  9/30/21 Santiago @ Rancho 3:00
Tues 10/5/21 Bolsa @ Santiago 3:00
Thurs 10/7/21 La Quinta @ Santiago 3:00
Tues 10/12/21 Santiago @ Loara 3:00
Thurs 10/14/21 Santiago @ Los Amigos 3:00
Tues 10/19/21 Rancho @ Santiago 3:00
Thurs 10/21/21  Santiago @ Bolsa  3:00
Boys Tennis Varsity @ Santa Ana JV vs. Santa Ana 3:00 pm
Date: 2/17/2022, 3 PM 5 PM
Boys Tennis Varsity @ Oxford, JV vs. Oxford 3:00 pm
Date: 2/22/2022, 3 PM 5 PM
Boys Tennis Varsity vs. La Quinta, JV @ La Quinta 3:00 pm
Date: 3/8/2022, 3 PM 5 PM