Girls Tennis

Girls' V Tennis
2021-2022
DAY DATE OPPONENT   SITE TIME
Tues 9/28/21 Santiago @ Los Amigos 3:00
Thurs 9/30/21 Rancho @ Santiago 3:00
Tues 10/05/21 Santiago @ Bolsa 3:00
Thurs 10/07/21 Santiago @ La Quinta 3:00
Tues 10/12/21 Loara @ Santiago 3:00
Thurs 10/14/21 Los Amigos @ Santiago 3:00
Tues 10/19/21 Santiago @ Rancho
3:00
Thurs              10/21/21         Bolsa                        @         Santiago         3:00
Girl's JV Tennis
           
DAY DATE OPPONENT   SITE TIME
Tues 9/28/21 Los Amigos @ Santiago 3:00
Thurs  9/30/21 Santiago @ Rancho 3:00
Tues 10/5/21 Bolsa @ Santiago 3:00
Thurs 10/7/21 La Quinta @ Santiago 3:00
Tues 10/12/21 Santiago @ Loara 3:00
Thurs 10/14/21 Santiago @ Los Amigos 3:00
Tues 10/19/21 Rancho @ Santiago 3:00
Thurs 10/21/21  Santiago @ Bolsa  3:00
Girls Tennis, V @ Rancho, JV vs. Rancho 3:00 pm
Date: 10/19/2021, 3 PM 5 PM
Girls Tennis, V vs. Bolsa, JV @ Bolsa 3:00 pm
Date: 10/21/2021, 3 PM 5 PM
Girls Tennis Semi Finals Seal Beach Tennis Center 1:00 pm
Date: 10/27/2021, 1 PM 3 PM