Athletics » Boys Basketball

Boys Basketball

Boys Varsity Basketball
2021-2022
DAY DATE OPPONENT @ SITE TIME
Mon 11/22/2021 Santiago @ Rancho 6:00
Tues 11/23/2021 Santiago @ Rancho 6:00
Wed 11/24/2021 Santiago @ Rancho 6:00
Fri 11/26/2021 Santiago @ Rancho 6:00
Sat 11/27/2021 Santiago @ Rancho 6:00
Fri 12/3/2021 Jordan @ Santiago 6:00
Mon 12/13/2021 Santiago @ Upland 6:30
Thurs 12/16/2021 Santiago @ Loara TBA
Fri 12/17/2021 Santiago @ Loara TBA
Sat 12/18/2021 Santiago @ Loara TBA
Mon 12/27/2021 Santiago @ Estancia Tourn TBA
Tues 12/28/2021 Santiago @ Estancia Tourn TBA
Wed 12/29/2021 Santiago @ Estancia Tourn TBA
Thurs 12/30/2021 Santiago @ Estancia Tourn TBA
Wed 1/5/2022 La Quina @ Santiago 6:00
Fri 1/7/2022 Santiago @ Loara 6:00
Wed 1/12/2022 Santiago @ Los Amigos 6:00
Fri 1/14/2021 Rancho @ Santiago 6:00
Wed 1/19/2022 Santiago @ Bolsa 6:00
Fri 1/21/2022 Santiago @ La Quinta 6:00
Wed 1/26/2022 Loara @ Santiago 6:00
Fri 1/28/2022 Los Amigos @ Santiago 6:00
Tues 2/1/2022 Santiago @ Rancho 6:00
Thurs 2/3/2022 Bolsa @ Santiago 6:00
Boys JV Basketball
2021-2022
DAY DATE OPPONENT @ SITE TIME
Fri 12/3/2021 Jordan @ Santiago 3:00
Mon 12/13/2021 Santiago @ Upland 5:00
Wed 1/5/2022 Santiago @ La Quina 3:00
Fri 1/7/2022 Loara @ Santiago 3:00
Wed 1/12/2022 Los Amigos @ Santiago 3:00
Fri 1/14/2021 Santiago @ Rancho 3:00
Wed 1/19/2022 Bolsa @ Santiago 3:00
Fri 1/21/2022 La Quinta @ Santiago 3:00
Wed 1/26/2022 Santiago @ Loara 3:00
Fri 1/28/2022 Santiago @ Los Amigos 3:00
Tues 2/1/2022 Rancho @ Santiago 3:00
Thurs 2/3/2022 Bolsa @ Santiago 3:00
           
Boys F/S Basketball
2021-2022
DAY DATE OPPONENT @ SITE TIME
           
Mon 12/13/2021 Santiago @ Upland 3:00
Wed 1/5/2022 Santiago @ La Quina 4:15
Fri 1/7/2022 Loara @ Santiago 4:15
Wed 1/12/2022 Los Amigos @ Santiago 4:15
Fri 1/14/2021 Santiago @ Rancho 4:15
Wed 1/19/2022 Bolsa @ Santiago 4:15
Fri 1/21/2022 La Quinta @ Santiago 4:15
Wed 1/26/2022 Santiago @ Loara 4:15
Fri 1/28/2022 Santiago @ Los Amigos 4:15
Tues 2/1/2022 Rancho @ Santiago 4:15
Thurs 2/3/2022 Santiago @ Bolsa 4:15