Soccer

Boys Soccer Varsity & JV
2021-2022
DAY DATE OPPONENT @ SITE TIME
Wed 11/17/2021 El Modena @ Santiago 3:00
Fri 11/19/2021 Century @ Santiago 3:00
Tues 11/23/2021 Nogales @ Santiago 3:00
Thurs 12/2/2021 Santiago @ Sierra Vista TBA
Fri 12/3/2021 Santiago @ Sierra Vista TBA
Sat 12/4/2021 Santiago @ Sierra Vista TBA
Mon 12/6/2021 Santiago @ Sierra Vista TBA
Fri 12/10/2021 Tustin @ Santiago 3:00
Sat 12/18/2021 Santiago @ Valencia TBA/TBA
Mon 12/20/2021 Santiago @ Valencia TBA/TBA
Tues 12/21/2021 Santiago @ Valencia TBA/TBA
Wed 01/05/2022 La Quinta @ Santiago 3:00
Fri 01/07/2022 Santiago @ Loara 3:00
Wed 01/12/2022 Santiago @ Los Amigos 3:00
Fri 01/14/2022 Rancho @ Santiago 3:00
Wed 01/19/2022 Santiago @ Bolsa 3:00
Fri 01/21/2022 Santiago @ La Quinta 3:00
Wed 01/26/2022 Loara @ Santiago 3:00
Fri 01/28/2022 Los Amigos @ Santiago 3:00
Mon 01/31/2022 Santiago @ Rancho 3:00
Wed 02/02/2022 Bolsa @ Santiago 3:00
Girls Soccer
2021-2022
DAY DATE OPPONENT @ SITE TIME
Mon 11/15/2021 Oxford Aca @ Santiago 3:00
Tues 11/16/2021 Fullerton @ Santiago 3:00
Tues 11/30/2021 Valley @ Santiago 3:00
Wed 12/15/2021 Santiago @ Crean Lutheran 3:00
  01/05/2022 Santiago @ La Quinta 3:00
Fri 01/07/2022 Loara @ Santiago 3:00
Wed 01/12/2022 Los Amigos @ Santiago 3:00
Fri 01/14/2022 Santiago @ Rancho 3:00
Wed 1/19/2022 Bolsa @ Santiago 3:00
Fri 01/21/2022 La Quinta @ Santiago 3:00
Wed 01/26/2022 Santiago @ Loara 3:00
Fri 1/28/2022 Santiago @ Los Amigos 3:00
Mon 01/31/2022 Rancho @ Santiago 3:00
Wed 02/02/2022 Santiago @ Bolsa 3:00