Soccer

Boys Soccer
19-20
    Varsity & JV   First Contest   #####
DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME LEVEL
Fri 22-Nov Katella @ Santiago 3:00 V&JV
Mon 25-Nov Tustin @ Santiago 3:00 V&JV
Wed 4-Dec Aliso Cup       V&JV
Fri 6-Dec Aliso Cup       V&JV
Sat 7-Dec Aliso Cup       V&JV
Sun 8-Dec Aliso Cup Playoff     V. Only
Mon 9-Dec Aliso Cup Finals     V. Only
Tues 17-Dec Santiago @ Grove 3:00 V & JV
Fri 20-Dec Santiago @ Century 3:00 V & JV
Mon 23-Dec Santiago @ Anaheim 3;00 V & JV
Thurs 26-Dec Hawks Invit Tourn      
Fri 27-Dec Hawks Invit Tourn      
Sat 28-Dec Hawks Invit Tourn      
Wed 8-Jan Santiago @ Los Amigos 3:00 V&JV
Fri 10-Jan RANCHO @ SANTIAGO 3:00 V&JV
Wed 15-Jan SANTIAGO @ BOLSA JV 3:00 V 4:30 V&JV
Fri 17-Jan LA QUINTA @ SANTIAGO 3:00 V&JV
Tues 21-Jan SANTIAGO @ LOARA 3:00 V&JV
Fri 24-Jan LOS AMIGOS @ SANTIAGO 3:00 V&JV
Wed 29-Jan SANTIAGO @ RANCHO 3:00 V&JV
Fri 31-Jan BOLSA @ SANTIAGO 3:00 V&JV
Mon 3-Feb SANTIAGO @ LA QUINTA 3:00 V&JV
Wed 5-Feb LOARA @ SANTIAGO 3:00 V&JV
Girls Soccer V & JV
2019-2020
DAY DATE OPPONENT     LEVEL TIME
             
Mon 18-Nov Santiago @ Oxford V/JV 3:00
Thurs 5-Dec Santiago @ Segerstrom V/JV 3:00
Thurs 12-Dec Santiago @ Saddleback V/JV 3:00-4:30
Tues 17-Dec Tustin @ SANTIAGO V/JV 3:00
Thurs 19-Dec Santiago @ Grove V/JV 3:00
Fri 20-Dec Santiago @ Santa Ana Valley V/JV 3:00
Wed 8-Jan LOS AMIGOS @ SANTIAGO V/JV 3:00
Fri 10-Jan SANTIAGO @ RANCHO V/JV 3:00
Wed 15-Jan BOLSA @ SANTIAGO V/JV 3:00
Fri 17-Jan SANTIAGO @ LA QUINTA V/JV 3:00
Tues 21-Jan LOARA @ SANTIAGO V/JV 3:00
Fri 24-Jan SANTIAGO @ LOS AMIGOS V/JV 3:00
Wed 29-Jan RANCHO @ SANTIAGO V/JV 3:00
Fri 31-Jan SANTIAGO @ BOLSA V/JV V 3:00 JV 4:30
Mon 3-Feb LA QUINTA @ SANTIAGO V/JV 3:00
Wed 5-Feb SANTIAGO @ LOARA V/JV 3:00