Athletics » Athletic Department

Athletic Department

Santiago's sports and athletic programs are run by the Co-Athletic Directors, Rocky Gray & Garth Kohne.

Coach Gray can be reached at (714) 663-6081.
 
FALL SPORTS 
     HEAD COACH    EMAIL  
Boys Cross Country Victoria Juarez vvjuarez@ggusd.us
Girls Cross Country Susana Diaz srodriguez@ggusd.us
Football Brandon Croft bcroft@ggusd.us
Girls Tennis Jenrick Raveza jraveza@csu.fullerton.edu
Girls Volleyball Justin Nguyen nguyenjustin.0410@gmail.com
     
     
WINTER SPORTS
     HEAD COACH    EMAIL  
Boys Basketball Matt Moorhouse matt32m@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Pablo Martinez jazpab@yahoo.com
Boys Soccer Carlos Cruz ilsecarlos0526@yahoo.com
Girls Soccer Luis Garcia luisgarcia1169@gmail.com
     
SPRING SPORTS  
     HEAD COACH    EMAIL  
Baseball Rafael Rodriguez rodriguezshsbaseball@yahoo.com
Softball Melissa Adams lfsbngood3301@gmail.com
Boys Swim Luis Garcia luisgarcia1169@gmail.com
Girls Swim Cheryl Garcia cgarcia@ggusd.us
Track Victoria Juarez vjuarez@ggusd.us
Boys Tennis Jenrick Raveza jraveza@csu.fullerton.edu
Boys Volleyball Justin Nguyen nguyenjustin.0410@gmail.com