Athletics » Athletic Department

Athletic Department

Santiago's sports and athletic programs are run by the Co-Athletic Directors, Rocky Gray & Garth Kohne.
They can be reached at (714) 663-6081.
 

Athletic events are not open to the general public at this time.  GGUSD will be following CDPH county and CIF regulations.  Only immediate family members of the athlete may attend (Ex. Mom, dad).  Spectators will be screened upon entering with the QR code.  

Athletic QR code

 
FALL SPORTS 
     HEAD COACH    EMAIL  
Boys Cross Country Victoria Juarez vvjuarez@ggusd.us
Girls Cross Country Susana Diaz srodriguez@ggusd.us
Football Brandon Croft bcroft@ggusd.us
Girls Tennis Jenrick Raveza jraveza@csu.fullerton.edu
Girls Volleyball Carmen McCaskill carmenmccaskill@yahoo.com
WINTER SPORTS
     HEAD COACH    EMAIL  
Boys Basketball Matt Moorhouse matt32m@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Pablo Martinez jazpab@yahoo.com
Boys Soccer Carlos Cruz ilsecarlos0526@yahoo.com
Girls Soccer Luis Garcia luisgarcia1169@gmail.com
Wrestling Sam Galdamez sgaldamez106@gmail.com
SPRING SPORTS  
     HEAD COACH    EMAIL  
Baseball Rafael Rodriguez rodriguezshsbaseball@yahoo.com
Softball Melissa Adams lfsbngood3301@gmail.com
Boys Swim Luis Garcia luisgarcia1169@gmail.com
Girls Swim Cheryl Garcia cgarcia@ggusd.us
Track Victoria Juarez vjuarez@ggusd.us
Boys Tennis Jenrick Raveza jraveza@csu.fullerton.edu
Boys Volleyball Justin Nguyen nguyenjustin.0410@gmail.com