Athletics » Girls Basketball

Girls Basketball

Girls Varsity Basketball
    2021-2022    
DAY DATE OPPONENT @ SITE TIME
Mon 11/29/2021 Santiago @
Calvary Tourn
 
Tue 11/30/2021 Santiago @
Calvary Tourn
 
Wed 12/1/2021 Santiago @
Calvary Tourn
 
Thurs 12/2/2021 Santiago @
Calvary Tourn
 
Fri 12/3/2021 Santiago @
Calvary Tourn
 
Mon 12/27/2021 Santiago @ Savanna Tourn TBA
Tues 12/28/2021 Santiago @ Savanna Tourn TBA
Wed 12/29/2021 Santiago @ Savanna Tourn TBA
Thurs 12/30/2021 Santiago @ Savanna Tourn TBA
Wed 1/5/2022 La Quina @ Santiago 3:00
Fri 1/7/2022 Santiago @ Loara 3:00
Wed 1/12/2022 Santiago @ Los Amigos 3:00
Fri 1/14/2021 Rancho @ Santiago 3:00
Wed 1/19/2022 Santiago @ Bolsa 3:00
Fri 1/21/2022 Santiago @ La Quinta 3:00
Wed 1/26/2022 Loara @ Santiago 3:00
Fri 1/28/2022 Los Amigos @ Santiago 3:00
Tues 2/1/2022 Santiago @ Rancho 3:00
Thurs 2/3/2022 Bolsa @ Santiago 3:00
           
           
           
Girls JV Basketball
2021-2022
           
        Max. # of contests 20
DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME
Thurs 11/18/2021 Santiago @ Estancia 6:30
Mon 12/27/2021 Santiago @ Pacifica Tourn TBA
Tues 12/28/2021 Santiago @ Pacifica Tourn TBA
Wed 12/29/2021 Santiago @ Pacifica Tourn TBA
Thurs 12/30/2021 Santiago @ Pacifica Tourn TBA
Wed 1/5/2022 La Quina @ Santiago 4:30
Fri 1/7/2022 Santiago @ Loara 4:30
Wed 1/12/2022 Santiago @ Los Amigos 4:30
Fri 1/14/2021 Rancho @ Santiago 4:30
Wed 1/19/2022 Santiago @ Bolsa 4:30
Fri 1/21/2022 Santiago @ La Quinta 4:30
Wed 1/26/2022 Loara @ Santiago 4:30
Fri 1/28/2022 Los Amigos @ Santiago 4:30
Tues 2/1/2022 Santiago @ Rancho 4:30
Thurs 2/3/2022 Bolsa @ Santiago 4:30
    Girls Frosh Basketball
    2021-2022  
DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME
Thurs 11/18/2021 Santiago @ Estancia 5:00
Mon 12/6/2021 Santiago @ LQ Tourn TBA
Tues 12/7/2021 Santiago @ LQ Tourn TBA
Wed 12/8/2021 Santiago @ LQ Tourn TBA
Thurs 12/9/2021 Santiago @ LQ Tourn TBA
Fri 12/10/2021 Santiago @ LQ Tourn TBA
Sat 12/11/2021 Santiago @ LQ Tourn TBA
Wed 1/5/2022 Santiago @ La Quina 5:30
Fri 1/7/2022 Loara @ Santiago 5:30
Wed 1/12/2022 Los Amigos @ Santiago 5:30
Fri 1/14/2021 Bolsa @ Rancho 5:30
Wed 1/19/2022 Bolsa @ Santiago 5:30
Fri 1/21/2022 La Quinta @ Santiago 5:30
Wed 1/26/2022 Santiago @ Loara 5:30
Fri 1/28/2022 Santiago @ Los Amigos 5:30
Tues 2/1/2022 Rancho @ Santiago 5:30
Thurs 2/3/2022 Santiago @ Bolsa 5:30